Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elation Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapy

Elation Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy & Doctors of Physical Therapy located in Greater Heights, Houston, TX & Pearland, Pearland, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Elation Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elation Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
My daughter is receiving Physical Therapy with Christina. I highly recommend her and her team.
Penelope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
strength improved balance a little better -
Boyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Caring treatment structured especially for my needs a truly pleasant experience
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Christina is great at paying attention to her client's specific needs
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I was pleased with the care I got from Johnathan. I saw him 3 times and each time, the next day I felt better and had more mobility. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Joey is attentive, friendly, and fully committed to tailoring your care. I'm very active, and with both of my injuries (meniscus tear & disc herniation), she's guided and coached me. I've been fortunate in that I've avoided surgeries so far, as the PT/Rehab worked to get me back to my activities.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was awesome to have a great team working with me. The whole staff was knowledgeable and very profes
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Sophie and Christina are so friendly & personable! They were very professional & im excited to work with them towards healing my pain!
Dillon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Professional and personalized care at every visit
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Good selection of exercise for knee. Answers all of my questions and readily provides pertinent information.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent
Dayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I feel like im getting the best care and theraphy that is available. Highly recommend dr. Bailey and this facility
Rickey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Joey is the complete therapist and person. Greets you with a smile and then locates muscles you have not used in years..
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
I made progress in my healing movement each time ! They listened well to
Maria Zapata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very thorough first visit! And very patient with me, LOL. Knee injuries take time but I was encouraged to move my leg in simple ways that I had not moved… fear of more pain. But overall great service.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Thank you very much to Dr. Jonathan Koborsi at Crom Rehab. He is very knowledgeable, explains well, knows anatomy, understands problems and finds solutions. He is also respectful, friendly, understanding, and kind. Dr. Jon will help you with great success. Highly recommended.
Penny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Chris is so nice and helpful and encouraging.
Ivy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Love the quality of service and friendly workers
Simon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly, helpful and got the job done. Appreciated the team’s’ willingness to work to give me the optimal recover. Thank you.
Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Chris miller-PTA is a true professional person, he listens to my problems and give me the right work-out, which makes me feel good. Great people at this location. Thanks guys for your caring.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location